May the Spirit Never Die

Thank you to Kappa Alpha Mu Colony

The board of directors would like to thank the sisters of Kappa Alpha Mu colony for their help in making PT 2011 a success. Sisters enjoyed a letter making social Friday night and Kappa-ed Out for a Cause on Saturday night with the proceeds benefiting the national philanthropy. During the General Business meeting Certificates of Merit were awarded to Lisette Renault-KY, Melissa Grey-KAM Colony, Sarah O’Keefe-KC, Kayla Colfer-KI, and Jessica Fratus-KO Colony. The delegation also elected the following sisters as undergraduate members to the Inter-judiciary Committee: Region 1: Kamrynn Thyng-KM; Region 2: Elizabeth Downs-KY; Region 3: Robin Hall-KAG. The Colon Cancer Challenge Foundation was announced as the 2011-2012 National Philanthropy. Love 146 and Ashley Dias’ double lung transplant were chosen as highlight philanthropies.

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.